فيسبوك تويتر
burningpot.com

تقنيات الطبخ الصينية

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 9, 2023 بواسطة Chase Demko

جميع أطباق الطعام الصينية والوصفات الغذائية الصينية في السوق أوسع من أي عقد سابق تقريبًا. يمكن للمرء بالتأكيد العثور على أطباق الطعام الصينية لـ Chop Suey ، وهو ليس طبقًا صينيًا حقيقيًا ، مع لحم هونان. من المثير للاهتمام حقًا أن نلاحظ أن ما يشير إليه الكثيرون باسم Chow Mein Noodles هو نسخة مقرمشة أسهل تمامًا من Genuine.

خلال قرون الماضي عندما لا يزال الصينيون يستخدمون الشوكات والسكاكين عندما تم تشكيل لبنات البناء في الوقت الحاضر للطبخ الصيني. وذلك عندما جاءت تقنيات التقطيع والنكهات الحساسة بشكل جماعي لإنشاء أطعمة شهية صحية.

هذا أيضًا عندما تم تشكيل تقنيات الطهي الصينية الثلاثة الأولية.

أول تقنية الطهي الصينية هي خيانة. يمكن أن تكون المشرقة إما حمراء أو واضحة وهي أسهل الطرق الثلاث. في المقدمة الصافية ، يتم أخذ السائل الصافي إلى الغليان ثم يُسمح له أن ينضج قبل أن يكون الطعام حساسًا. في الأسنان الحمراء ، تتم إضافة كمية صغيرة من السكر وصلصة الصويا يعطي الطعام المطهي مسحة محمر.

تقنية الطهي الصينية الثانية هي تبخير. يمكن أن يكون التبخير إما رطبة أو تجفيفها. استخدم الصينيون التبخير كوسيلة طهي أولية لأكثر من 3000 عام. قبل أن كانت الأفران شائعة ، كانت تبخير المكان شائعًا طريقة مفضلة سمحت بالطعام اللذيذ الرطب الذي حافظ على غالبية العناصر الغذائية.

القلي هو الثالث من تقنيات الطعام الصينية الأصلية. يمكن أن تكون القلي إما القلي العميق في الزيت العطري أو المقلي. عندما يتم غمر الوجبات العميقة في الزيت الأساسي الساخن ويسمح له حتى تطفو. في سوتيه اللحوم ، يتم تحضير الخضروات والزينة بسرعة على درجة حرارة عالية في كمية صغيرة من الدهون غير المرغوب فيها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
burningpot.com

Chinese Cooking Techniques

Posted on March 9, 2021 by Chase Demko

All of the Chinese food dishes and Chinese food recipes on the market is wider than in virtually any previous decade. One can certainly find Chinese food dishes for Chop Suey, which is no genuine Chinese dish, with of Hunan Meat. It really is interesting to notice that what many make reference to as Chow Mein noodles is absolutely an easier crunchy version of genuine.

In centuries past when the Chinese still used forks and knives is when the building blocks for present day Chinese cooking was formed. That is when the slicing techniques and sensitive flavors came collectively to create healthy hearty foods.

That is also when the three primary Chinese cooking techniques were formed.

The first Chinese cooking technique is stewing. Stewing can be either red or clear and it is the easiest of the three methods. In clear stewing the clear liquid is taken to a boil and then permitted to simmer before food is merely sensitive. In red stewing a little amount of sugar and soy sauce is added gives the stewed food a reddish tinge.

The second Chinese cooking technique is steaming. Steaming can be either damp or dried out. The Chinese have used steaming as an initial cooking way for over 3000 years. Before ovens were common place steaming was a preferred method which allowed for moist flavorful food that maintained the majority of its nutrients.

Frying is the third of the original Chinese cooking food techniques. Frying can be either deep frying in essential oil or sautéing. When deep frying the meals is submersed in hot essential oil and permitted to make until it floats. In sautéing the meats, vegetables and garnishes are prepared quickly over high temperature in a little amount of unwanted fat.