فيسبوك تويتر
burningpot.com

بطاقة شعار: مكان

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ مكان

استخدامات جديدة لأكياس تخزين السوستة

تم النشر في يمشي 24, 2024 بواسطة Chase Demko
أكياس التخزين البلاستيكية من النوع السحاب هي بالتأكيد عنصر أساسي في معظم المطابخ.يمكن العثور على أكياس تخزين Zipper ببساطة وهي تحمل شطيرة لتناول طعام الغداء أو ربما زوجين من الحبوب لطفل صغير.أكياس تخزين السوستة متعددة الاستخدامات وسهلة الاستخدام وأقل تكلفة...

دليل سريع لتبخير الخضار

تم النشر في يناير 19, 2024 بواسطة Chase Demko
يمكن أن تكون الخضروات على البخار ، وغليانها ، ومشوية وشواء ، ولكن التبخير من بين أسهل الحلول لاستخلاص النكهة الكاملة للخضروات ولون مكثف مشرق.عندما تكون الخضروات على البخار ، تبقى جميع العناصر الغذائية في الخضار مما يسبب هذا خيارًا أكثر صحة لطرق الطهي الأخرى...

تقنيات الطبخ الصينية

تم النشر في اكتوبر 9, 2023 بواسطة Chase Demko
جميع أطباق الطعام الصينية والوصفات الغذائية الصينية في السوق أوسع من أي عقد سابق تقريبًا.يمكن للمرء بالتأكيد العثور على أطباق الطعام الصينية لـ Chop Suey ، وهو ليس طبقًا صينيًا حقيقيًا ، مع لحم هونان.من المثير للاهتمام حقًا أن نلاحظ أن ما يشير إليه الكثيرون باسم Chow Mein Noodles هو نسخة مقرمشة أسهل تمامًا من Genuine...

كيفية طهي البط أو الدجاج المقرمش حقًا

تم النشر في يناير 21, 2023 بواسطة Chase Demko
إذا كنت مثلي ، فأنت تحب الجلد خارجيًا من البط ، سواء كان متموجًا.يمكن تغيير نسيج الوجبة تمامًا ببشرة مقرمشة.الحيلة هي التأكد من أن البطة سجلت على المقدمة ومملحة بشدة.هذا يساعد على تجفيف بشرتك وينتج بشرة مقرمشة رائعة.لن تكون الحقيقي الوحيد الذي يستمتع بهذه الوصفة المقرمشة ، ولكن الجميع على طاولة غرفة الطعام الخاصة بك...

اصنعها بالنعناع

تم النشر في مايو 14, 2021 بواسطة Chase Demko
لن يكون الصيف بدون النعناع الطازج في الأواني على الشرفة الأمامية وفي الفناء الخلفي.النعناع سهل النمو ، وله رائحة جديدة رائعة ، ويمكن استخدامه لعدد من الأشياء.فيما يلي بعض الطرق السهلة لاستخدام النعناع:- ضع بعض النعناع الطازجة أو أغصان النعناع في شاي مع الشاي المفضل لديك...

الثوم: دليل سريع

تم النشر في أبريل 1, 2021 بواسطة Chase Demko
الثوم ، لا يوجد شيء مثل رائحة الثوم.إنه رائع في الحساء والصلصات ، محمصًا باللحوم أو بمفرده ، وهو رائع مختلط مع الزبدة ويتم التخلص منه على الخبز ثم يخبز.الاسم العلمي للثوم هو Allium Sativum.إنه مرتبط بالليلي والبصل.على الرغم من أنه مرتبط بالبصل ، واستخدام الذوق الذي يشبه البصل قليلاً ، إلا أن الثوم لا يجلب الدموع إلى العيون عند شرائح...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
burningpot.com

Tag: place

Articles tagged as Place

Planning a Fondue Party

Posted on November 15, 2020 by Chase Demko
Fondue is definitely an intimate dinner for just two or perhaps a fun interactive party for several friends.When planning for a fondue party you need to plan for the sit back dinner or perhaps a fondue buffet.When selecting a sit back dinner style there are some rules to check out which will keep all of the quests happy and having a great time...

Make it With Mint

Posted on February 22, 2020 by Chase Demko
It would not be summer without fresh mint in pots on the front porch and in the backyard.Mint is so easy to grow, it has such a wonderful fresh scent, and it may be used for a number of things.Here are some easy ways to utilize mint:- Place a few fresh spearmint or peppermint sprigs in a teapot with your preferred tea...

Garlic: A Quick Guide

Posted on January 28, 2020 by Chase Demko
Garlic, there's nothing like the smell of garlic.It's great in soups and sauces, roasted with meats or on it's own, and it's wonderful mixed with butter and slathered on bread and then baked.The scientific name for garlic is Allium Sativum.It's related to the lily and the onion.Although associated with the onion, and using a taste that really slightly resembles that of an onion, garlic doesn't bring tears to the eyes when sliced...

A Beginners Guide to Chinese Cookery

Posted on September 27, 2019 by Chase Demko
To assist you to on the way to cooking Chinese food in the home, I'll briefly describe the essential equipment, ingredients and techniques that you have to know to enable you to produce some simple and tasty dishes.I am hoping you enjoy this article and that it inspires one to get cooking!EquipmentAlthough there are several implements and devices you can purchase, to start on the path to cooking your personal Chinese food, you truly only require a good knife or two and a wok...

Steps to Confident Turkey Carving for Thanksgiving

Posted on June 23, 2019 by Chase Demko
Turkey carving is simple if you have these four simple guidelines to check out.Have roasted turkey breast side through to a platter.Pull the turkey drumsticks from your body of the turkey.Feel for an indentation between your turkey drumstick and your body and cut through this.Simultaneously gently bend the turkey drumstick cool off from the bird...

How to Cook a Really Crispy Duck or Chicken

Posted on April 8, 2019 by Chase Demko
If you are like me you like the skin externally of duck, whether it's crispy.The texture of the meal can totally be changed with a crispy skin.The trick is to be sure the duck is scored over the front and salted heavily.This helps dry out your skin and produces a brilliant crispy skin.You won't be the only real the one that enjoys this Crispy Duck Recipe, but everybody else at your dining room table...