فيسبوك تويتر
burningpot.com

بطاقة شعار: استخدام

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ استخدام

كيفية طهي البط أو الدجاج المقرمش حقًا

تم النشر في يوليو 21, 2022 بواسطة Chase Demko
إذا كنت مثلي ، فأنت تحب الجلد خارجيًا من البط ، سواء كان متموجًا.يمكن تغيير نسيج الوجبة تمامًا ببشرة مقرمشة.الحيلة هي التأكد من أن البطة سجلت على المقدمة ومملحة بشدة.هذا يساعد على تجفيف بشرتك وينتج بشرة مقرمشة رائعة.لن تكون الحقيقي الوحيد الذي يستمتع بهذه الوصفة المقرمشة ، ولكن الجميع على طاولة غرفة الطعام الخاصة بك...

ما الذي تبحث عنه في فصل الطهي

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 23, 2021 بواسطة Chase Demko
عند التفكير في الذهاب إلى فصل الطهي ، من المهم للغاية البحث عن فصل دراسي سيكون أكثر فائدة بالنسبة لك.هناك دائمًا مجموعة واسعة من فصول الطهي المتاحة وتحديد أفضل ما يمكن أن تكون مخيفة.فيما يلي بعض النصائح "ما يجب التحقق منه" عند التفكير في فئة الطهي...

دعم النكهات المحلية

تم النشر في يونيه 17, 2021 بواسطة Chase Demko
لماذا يتحولون إلى أسواقهم الإقليمية أكثر وأكثر؟ باختصار ، يحتاجون إلى منتجات جديدة صحية بنكهة مذهلة.هناك الكثير من الفوائد الأخرى لشراء المنتجات المحلية ويبدو أن الأميركيين يعيدون اكتشاف ما يقدمه مزارعيهم الإقليميون.Frisherالعناية بمزيد من المكونات الصحية؟ يتم حصاد العناصر المزروعة محليًا عمومًا قبل 1 أو يومين من ضرب السوق مما يجعلها أكثر عذبًا ثم اشترى المتجر التقليدي المكونات...

مآزر الطبخ: نظرة عامة

تم النشر في يمشي 19, 2021 بواسطة Chase Demko
نعلم جميعًا الطهاة في مطعمنا المفضل ، في مرحلة أو أخرى.نحن نتعرف عليهم بقبعاتهم المميزة ومآزر الطهاة.استخدم الطهاة مآزر الطهي لعدد لا يحصى من السنوات.لا يقتصر الأمر على ملابس الاختيار في العديد من المطاعم الراقية ، بل هي مآزر الطهاة بمثابة ملحق عملي لخزانة ملابسهم...

دليل تخمير الشاي الأخضر

تم النشر في يناير 21, 2021 بواسطة Chase Demko
ويعتقد أن الشاي الأخضر لديه العديد من الفوائد الصحية.بالنسبة لأولئك الذين تذوقوا كوبًا جيدًا من الشاي الأخضر ، يمكن أن يكون إحياء ولذيذ.ومع ذلك ، فإن الطبيعة الحساسة لهذا الشاي تتطلب عينًا مراقبة معينة عند تحضيرها.إليك دليلًا سهلاً لمتابعة أفضل طريقة لتصنيع كوب متميز من الشاي الأخضر...

الثوم: دليل سريع

تم النشر في اكتوبر 1, 2020 بواسطة Chase Demko
الثوم ، لا يوجد شيء مثل رائحة الثوم.إنه رائع في الحساء والصلصات ، محمصًا باللحوم أو بمفرده ، وهو رائع مختلط مع الزبدة ويتم التخلص منه على الخبز ثم يخبز.الاسم العلمي للثوم هو Allium Sativum.إنه مرتبط بالليلي والبصل.على الرغم من أنه مرتبط بالبصل ، واستخدام الذوق الذي يشبه البصل قليلاً ، إلا أن الثوم لا يجلب الدموع إلى العيون عند شرائح...

Facebook Twitter
burningpot.com

Tag: using

Articles tagged as Using

How to Cook a Really Crispy Duck or Chicken

Posted on November 21, 2022 by Chase Demko
If you are like me you like the skin externally of duck, whether it's crispy.The texture of the meal can totally be changed with a crispy skin.The trick is to be sure the duck is scored over the front and salted heavily.This helps dry out your skin and produces a brilliant crispy skin.You won't be the only real the one that enjoys this Crispy Duck Recipe, but everybody else at your dining room table...

What to Look for in a Cooking Class

Posted on March 23, 2022 by Chase Demko
When considering going for a cooking class it is very important look for a class which will be of the very most benefit for you.There are always a wide selection of cooking classes available and locating the best one for you personally could be intimidating.Below are a few 'what to check for' tips when contemplating a cooking class.Class Size: Select a cooking class with a restricted amount of students...

Supporting Local Flavors

Posted on October 17, 2021 by Chase Demko
Why are they turning into their regional markets more and more? In a nutshell they need fresh, healthful produce with amazing flavor.There are a lot of other benefits to purchasing local products and it would seem Americans are now rediscovering what their regional growers have to offer.FRESHERCare for more healthy ingredients? Locally grown items are generally harvested 1 or two days prior to hitting the market which makes them considerably fresher then conventional store bought ingredients...

Cooking Aprons: An Overview

Posted on July 19, 2021 by Chase Demko
All of us take note of the chefs in our favorite restaurant, at some point or another.We recognize them by their signature hats and chef aprons.Chefs have used cooking aprons for a countless number of years.Not only is it the attire-of-choice at many high-end restaurants, chef aprons are a practical accessory for their wardrobe.Chefs wear cooking aprons for many reasons.1 reason is they are dealing with many different food ingredients for several hours every day...

Green Tea Brewing Guide

Posted on May 21, 2021 by Chase Demko
Green tea is thought to have many healthy benefits.For those who have ever tasted a good cup of green tea it could be reviving and yummy.However the delicate nature of this tea does require a certain watchful eye when preparing it.Here's an easy to follow guide on the best way best to brew an outstanding cup of green tea.* Use premium quality tea a lesser quality won't yield as good a taste.* If using lesser quality, boil water and simmer for a longer time period...

Garlic: A Quick Guide

Posted on February 1, 2021 by Chase Demko
Garlic, there's nothing like the smell of garlic.It's great in soups and sauces, roasted with meats or on it's own, and it's wonderful mixed with butter and slathered on bread and then baked.The scientific name for garlic is Allium Sativum.It's related to the lily and the onion.Although associated with the onion, and using a taste that really slightly resembles that of an onion, garlic doesn't bring tears to the eyes when sliced...