فيسبوك تويتر
burningpot.com

استخدامات جديدة لأكياس تخزين السوستة

تم النشر في سبتمبر 24, 2022 بواسطة Chase Demko

أكياس التخزين البلاستيكية من النوع السحاب هي بالتأكيد عنصر أساسي في معظم المطابخ. يمكن العثور على أكياس تخزين Zipper ببساطة وهي تحمل شطيرة لتناول طعام الغداء أو ربما زوجين من الحبوب لطفل صغير. أكياس تخزين السوستة متعددة الاستخدامات وسهلة الاستخدام وأقل تكلفة. مع ظهور الأحجام المتنوعة من أكياس تخزين السوستة وأكياس تخزين سستة الفريزر ، يزداد بسرعة عدد الاستخدامات لأكياس ستة السوستة.

فيما يلي ثلاث طرق جديدة لاستخدام حقيبة تخزين سحاب المطبخ الشائعة.

  • تخزين السكر البني. من الشائع حقًا أن يذهب مخزنك واكتشاف السكر البني الخاص بك هو صخرة. ببساطة عن طريق إزالة السكر البني من صندوق الورق الخاص به بمجرد اصطحابه إلى المنزل وسكبته مباشرة في حقيبة تخزين سستة ، ستقضي هذه المشكلة. كونه فائدة إضافية لتخزين السكر البني في حقيبة تخزين سوستة ، فإنه يخلق لسهولة القياس والتعبئة عند الحاجة في الوصفة.
  • تخزين المكسرات. يمكن أن يتغير المكسرات بسبب ارتفاع محتوى الزيت بسرعة. عن طريق تخزين المكسرات في فريزر من نوع حقيبة سحاب يمكن تخزين المكسرات بأمان في الفريزر لعدة أشهر. يمكن أيضًا استخدام المكسرات مضيقًا من حقيبة تخزين سوستة فريزر من نوع الخبز المحمص والتقطيع. لا يوجد ذوبان ضروري.
  • تخزين دقيق كعكة. يؤدي نوع الدقيق إلى جذب الحشرات بسهولة ويعاني من التغيرات في الرطوبة. من خلال استنباط دقيق الكيك من صندوق الورق المقوى وتخزينه في حقيبة تخزين سستة يتم علاج هاتين المشكلتين. من الممكن وضع حقيبة تخزين السوستة مملوءة بالدقيق إلى الصندوق والحفاظ على مخزن نظيف ومرتب.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
burningpot.com

New Uses for Zipper Storage Bags

Posted on October 24, 2020 by Chase Demko

Zipper type plastic storage bags certainly are a staple generally in most kitchens. Zipper storage bags can simply be found holding a sandwich for lunch or perhaps a couple of cereal for a toddler. Zipper storage bags are versatile, user friendly and lower in cost. With the advent of varied sizes of zipper storage bags and freezer zipper storage bags the number of uses for zipper storage bags is quickly increasing.

Here are three new methods to utilize the common kitchen zipper storage bag.

  • Storing Brown Sugar. It really is all too common to go your pantry and discover your brown sugar is hard as a rock. Simply by removing the brown sugar from its paper box once you take it home and pouring it right into a zipper storage bag you'll eliminate this issue. Being an added benefit to storing brown sugar in a zipper storage bag it creates for easy measuring and packing when needed in recipe.
  • Storing Nuts. Nuts due to the high oil content can change rancid quickly. By storing nuts in a freezer type zipper storage bag nuts could be safely stored in the freezer for months. The nuts could also be used strait from the freezer type zipper storage bag for toasting and chopping. No thawing is necessary.
  • Storing Cake Flour. The type of flour causes it to easily attract bugs and become suffering from changes in humidity. By detatching cake flour from its cardboard box and storing it in a zipper storage bag both these problems are remedied. It is possible to place the zipper storage bag filled with flour back to the box and keep a clean and tidy pantry.