فيسبوك تويتر
burningpot.com

التخطيط لوجبات العيد

تم النشر في يونيه 14, 2021 بواسطة Chase Demko

هذه هي نقطة العام مرة أخرى عندما يبدأ الجميع في الاعتقاد والتخطيط لحفلات العشاء العائلية الكبيرة.

إذا كان هذا هو العام الذي تم اختياره لك للاستعداد لعشاء عيد الشكر لجميع أفراد الأسرة ، فقد تشعر بالإرهاق. ولكن ، طالما أنك تستعد ولديك كل شيء جاهز مسبقًا ، فقد يكون عشاءك وجبة رائعة رائعة ويمكن أن تنمو لتكون وقتًا ممتعًا وطاقة لتتذكرها شخصيًا وكذلك عائلتك.

ابدأ في التخطيط لعشاء عيد الشكر حول عيد الهالوين. نعم ، هذا صحيح قبل شهر تقريبًا. سيكون عليك اختيار الوصفات التي تنوي تقديمها. يجب أن يكون لديك الوقت المطلوب لاستكشاف وصفات جديدة وربما الحصول على واحدة من هذه القلة على عائلتك. قد ترغب في طلب الديك الرومي أو لحم الخنزير الذي تم إعداده مؤخرًا أو قد تفضل تركيا الجديدة على واحدة متجمدة. تتمتع تركيا الجديدة بالذوق المحسّن من تلك المتجمدة بالإضافة إلى أنها أبسط في التحضير ، لذلك اختر هذا الخيار عندما تستطيع.

اذهب خلال مخزنك وشاهد كل ما لديك في شكل التوابل والنكهات التي قد تضطر إلى إعداد عدد قليل من الأطباق المفضلة لديك بما في ذلك كل تلك الحلوى الفريدة وملفات تعريف الارتباط التي يحبها الجميع. إذا لم يكن لديك بالضبط ما هو موجود في الوصفات ، فاكتب مخزونًا وابدأ في البحث. نعم ، من الجيد حقًا البحث عن وجبة العطلات قبل ثلاثة أسابيع من الوقت للطهي. في حالة انتظرك قبل اللحظة الأخيرة لاكتشاف أنك خارج السكر البني ، يمكنك العثور على السوبر ماركت واكتشاف أنها تم بيعها أيضًا. لذا ، خطط للمستقبل وأيضًا جميع المكونات التي ستحتاجها مقدمًا ، باستثناء الأشياء التي قد تهلك مثل تركيا. يمكنك أيضًا طلب تركيا الطازجة من السوبر ماركت وإبلاغهم باليوم الذي ستستلمه فيه. في حالة شراء Frozen ، ستحتاج إلى ذوبان الجليد في الثلاجة لمدة 48 ساعة على الأقل قبل التحميص.

قبل حوالي أربعة عشر يومًا من عيد الشكر ، حدد ما لديك جاهزة للصين وأي أدوات لتناول الطعام وصواني تقديم ، وتنظيفها وجاهزة للاستخدام. في الوقت الحالي ، يمكنك حتى تزيين منزلك مع جميع زينة العطلات الملونة والفريدة الحالية. هذا هو أيضًا الوقت الأمثل للحصول على طاولة البطاقة أو وضعه في ورقة على طاولة منطقة الطعام. أنت لا ترغب في الانتظار حتى يوم عيد الشكر للاستعداد منزلك للعائلة. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا إعادة ترتيب أثاثك لدعم الضيوف.

قبل أيام قليلة من التجمع الاجتماعي ، يمكنك البدء في إعداد أشياء مثل صينية الخضار ، أو كرات الجبن ، أو المقبلات الأخرى التي ستكون في وضع يمكنها من الاستمرار في أيام قليلة. يومك قبل عيد الشكر ، من الممكن خبز جميع فطائرك والكعك وملفات تعريف الارتباط ، إلى جانب الأطعمة اللذيذة الأخرى. الآن ، في يوم الزفاف ، من الممكن تحميص تركيا أو خبز لحم الخنزير. وابدأ في إنشاء الأشياء مثل المقبلات على سبيل المثال.

الآن ، كل ما تحتاجه لإنجازه هو انتظار عائلتك للوصول إلى عشاء عيد الشكر والكشف عنها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
burningpot.com

Planning for Those Holiday Meals

Posted on September 14, 2019 by Chase Demko

It is that point of year again when everyone begins to believe and plan the large family dinner parties.

If this is actually the year you have been chosen to get ready Thanksgiving dinner for the whole family you might be feeling overwhelmed. But, so long as you prepare and also have everything ready beforehand, your dinner could possibly be that special wonderful meal and can grow to be a joyous time and energy to remember for you personally as well as your family.

Start planning your Thanksgiving dinner around Halloween. Yes, that is true about a month in advance. You will have to choose what recipes you intend on serving. You should have the required time to scout for new recipes and perhaps get one of these few on your own family. You might desire to order the turkey or ham which has recently been prepared or you might prefer a brand new turkey to a frozen one. A brand new turkey has an improved taste than those frozen ones plus they are simpler to prepare, so opt for this option when you can.

Go during your pantry and see everything you have in the form of spices and flavorings that you might have to prepare a few of your preferred dishes including all those unique dessert and cookies that everybody loves. If you don't have precisely what is in the recipes, write an inventory and begin to look. Yes, it really is fine to look for the holiday meal three weeks before it's time to cook. In the event that you wait before last minute to discover you are out of brown sugar, you can find to the supermarket and discover they out also sold-out. So, plan ahead and also have all of the ingredients you will need in advance, except for the things that may perish just like the turkey. You can also order your fresh turkey from the supermarket and inform them the day you'll pick it up. In the event that you buy frozen, it'll need to thaw in the refrigerator for at the very least 48 hours before roasting.

About fourteen days before Thanksgiving, determine which you have your china ready and any eating utensils and serving trays, cleaned and ready for use. At the moment you can even decorate your house with all the current colorful and unique holiday decorations. That is also the optimum time to obtain out the card table or put in a leaf to your dining area table. You don't desire to wait until Thanksgiving Day to get ready your home for the family. If you want to, you can also rearrange your furniture to support the guests.

A few days before the social gathering, you can start to prepare things such as the vegetable tray, the cheese balls, or other appetizers which will be in a position to last a few days. Your day before Thanksgiving, it is possible to bake all your pies, cakes, cookies, along with other yummy treats. Now, on the wedding day it is possible to roast your turkey or bake your ham. And commence to create things out such as for example appetizers.

Now, all you need left to accomplish is await your family to reach and revel in your Thanksgiving dinner.