فيسبوك تويتر
burningpot.com

خطوات نحت تركيا الواثقة من أجل عيد الشكر

تم النشر في يناير 14, 2022 بواسطة Chase Demko

نحت تركيا بسيط إذا كان لديك هذه الإرشادات الأربعة البسيطة للتحقق منها.

  • قد تم تحميص صدر الديك الرومي إلى طبق. اسحب عواصف الديك الرومي من جسمك من تركيا. اشعر بالشيخوخة بين طبل تركيا وجسمك وقطع هذا. في الوقت نفسه ، ثني بلطف طبل الديك الرومي بارد من الطائر. من الممكن تقديم خدمة Durkey Drumsticks أو حفظها للاستخدام في خزفي الساق تركيا.
  • قطع الأجنحة تركيا. لف الديك الرومي إلى جانبها وسحب الأجنحة الديك الرومي برفق من تركيا. سيكون لديك جوفاء بين جناح الديك الرومي الخاص بك وتركيا ، واستخدم سكين نحت لقطع المفصل. لفضح مفصل ثني الجناح الديك الرومي بارد من تركيا.
  • تقطيع لحوم الثدي الديك الرومي. في الجزء السفلي من الثدي ، اصنع شريحة أفقية واحدة ، وهذا يمكن أن يسمح لحوم الثدي بالسقوط من الديك الرومي. الاستفادة من سكين نحت يخلق قطعًا عميقًا إلى الثدي فوق حيث تم إرفاق أجنحة الديك الرومي في الواقع. قطع حتى شرائح رقيقة تبدأ من الحافة الخارجية للثدي تعمل في الطريق الصحيح إلى الداخل.
  • إذا كان لديك مجموعة كبيرة ، فمن الممكن نحت لحم الديك الرومي من عوقد الطبل. إذا كانت تخدم مجموعة صغيرة نحت جانب واحد فقط من تركيا. ضعي تركيا شرائح على الطبق في المقدمة تركيا المنحوتة. هذا ينتج عرضًا تقديميًا إلى حد ما. من الممكن تزيين الطبق مع التوت البري الطازج والبطاطا الحلوة #- #.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
burningpot.com

Steps to Confident Turkey Carving for Thanksgiving

Posted on June 23, 2019 by Chase Demko

Turkey carving is simple if you have these four simple guidelines to check out.

  • Have roasted turkey breast side through to a platter. Pull the turkey drumsticks from your body of the turkey. Feel for an indentation between your turkey drumstick and your body and cut through this. Simultaneously gently bend the turkey drumstick cool off from the bird. It is possible to serve the turkey drumsticks or save them for used in Turkey Leg Casserole.
  • Cut of turkey wings. Roll the turkey to its side and gently pull the turkey wings from the turkey. You will have a hollow between your turkey wing and the turkey, utilize the carving knife to cut round the joint. To expose the joint bend the turkey wing cool off from the turkey.
  • Slicing the turkey breast meat. In the bottom of the breast make one horizontal slice, this can permit the breast meat to fall from the turkey. Utilizing a carving knife create a deep cut into breast above where in fact the turkey wings were attached. Cut even thin slices starting at the outer edge of the breast working the right path inwards.
  • If you've got a large group it is possible to carve the turkey meat from the drumsticks. If serving a little group carve only 1 side of the turkey. Place the sliced turkey on the platter in the front the carved turkey. This produces a fairly presentation. It is possible to garnish the platter with fresh cranberries and sweet potatoes