فيسبوك تويتر
burningpot.com

الوجبة العائلية

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 22, 2021 بواسطة Chase Demko

عانت الوجبة العائلية في بيئة الأسرة المتغيرة. الآباء يعملون على حد سواء وجزء كبير من المنازل منازل الوالدين. قد يكون هذا الاتجاه المقلق فرحًا للمطاعم التي تخرج من تناول الطعام على الرغم من أنها لها آثار ضارة على الأسرة والأطفال.

تشير الدراسات إلى أن السمنة في مرحلة الطفولة ، وتعاطي المخدرات ، واستهلاك الكحول واستخدام التبغ منخفض لدى الأطفال الذين يتناولون العشاء مع الأسرة.

قد يكون من الصعب الضغط على وجبة مطبوخة في المنزل عندما تنشغل الجداول. لدى الأطفال جداول زمنية مزدحمة مع الرياضة والأصدقاء وأولياء الأمور ستعمل ساعات أطول. هناك بعض الأشياء التي يمكن تحقيقها للمساعدة في جعل الوجبات العائلية أكثر بساطة لإنجازها.

أولا الاستيلاء على وعاء الفخار القديم. قد يكون من المفيد للوقوف القديم الموقف من الموضع مثل مشوي وعاء على سبيل المثال ، ومع ذلك يمكن استخدامه أيضًا في Lasagna Pot Pot أو Macaroni والجبن.

اذهب لإزالة واتخذها إلى المنزل. توقف في مطعم عائلتك المفضل وطلب العشاء للذهاب. عندما تحصل على المنزل ، خذ الطعام من صناديق الأداء وتقدم لوحات نفسك. اجعل مرة أخرى إلى وجبة مغذية مطبوخة يتم تقديمها على طاولة غرفة الطعام بمفردك.

أخيرًا ، بمجرد أن تكون العائلة مشغولة في الواقع ، طلب بيتزا وأجنحة وسلطة عشاء. ثم أحضر هذا إلى المنزل والجلوس على الطاولة للاستهلاك. يمكن أن يكون هذا تطورًا جديدًا ، ومع ذلك ، من الأفضل أن تستهلك الأسرة على الطاولة أكثر من مشاهدة التلفزيون.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
burningpot.com

The Family Meal

Posted on October 18, 2020 by Chase Demko

The family meal has suffered in the changing family environment. Parents are both working and a big part of homes are single parent homes. This disturbing trend might be a joy to take-out restaurants nonetheless it has detrimental effects to the household and children.

Studies show that childhood obesity, drug use, alcohol consumption and using tobacco are low in children who eat dinner with the household.

It could be hard to squeeze in a house cooked meal when schedules get busy. The kids have busy schedules with sports and friends and parents will work longer hours. There are some things that can be achieved to assist to make family meals simpler to accomplish.

First grab that old crock pot. It could be useful for the old the stand by position such as for example pot roast nonetheless it could also be used for crock pot lasagna or macaroni and cheese.

Go for the remove and take it home. Stop into your family's favorite restaurant and order dinner to go. When you obtain home take away the food from the perform boxes and serve by yourself plates. Sit back to a cooked nutritious meal that's served at the dining room table by yourself plates.

Finally once the family is actually busy order a pizza, wings and dinner salad. Then bring this in to the house and sit at the table to consume. This can be a new twist nonetheless it is way better for the household to consume at the table than while watching TV.