فيسبوك تويتر
burningpot.com

طرق عشاء عيد الشكر المثالي

تم النشر في يناير 13, 2022 بواسطة Chase Demko

غالبًا ما يكون عيد الشكر وقتًا مزدحمًا ، ولا شك في أنك تريد أن يكون عشاء عيد الشكر مثاليًا ، ولكن يبدو أنك في كل عام. يصل الضيوف والعشاء غير جاهز. حسنًا ، هذه الطرق الخمسة لعشاء عيد الشكر المثالي يجب أن تساعد في تخفيف إجهادك ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بوجباتك.

  • لتبدأ ، خطط للمستقبل. التحضير الثاني الأخير ليس ما تريد القيام به. قائمة البقالة مع فقط ما تحتاجه حقا سوف تقطع وقتك وجهدك في اثنين. قم بالتسوق الخاص بك قبل ثلاثة أيام على الأقل من الحدث الكبير. ابتعد عن أي رحلات ثانية إلى المتجر إلا إذا كانت ضرورية للغاية. حاول ألا تقضي كل يومك في مطبخك. سرعة نفسك واذهب في سرعتك الخاصة. ليس عليك الاندفاع. استفد من العطلة تقريبًا. في حال كان يجب عليك الحفاظ على مطبخك لفترة أطول ، وضعت في بعض موسيقى العطلات. يمكن أن يساعد ذلك في تخفيف عقلك ويمكنك من عدم التغلب على المهام التي يمكن الوصول إليها. أرقص حولها واتخذ نفسًا عميقًا. أدخل روح العطلة هذه. خذ هذا رشفة من شيري في بعض الأحيان.
  • مع ترتيب تركيا ، يجب أن تكون الأطعمة التي قد يتم تصنيعها مقدمًا جزءًا من خطتك. تركيا هي التركيز الرئيسي ولا يمكن نسيانها ، لذا اطلبه في الوقت المطلوب للتسليم. تركيا المتأخرة هي مأساة تجلس على الهامش. يمكن ترتيب صواني الخضار والانخفاضات وبعض الحلويات مسبقًا في بضعة أيام. شراء قشور الفطيرة المجمدة. يمكنك أيضًا شراء صواني معدّة من الفاكهة والخضروات واللحوم والجبن. قد يتخلص هذا من متاعب كسبهم. يمكن إكمال هذه المهام البسيطة وبالتالي تاركك وقتًا إضافيًا لأداء المزيد من المهام المعنية. سوف تعزز أطعمة الأصابع العشاء بدلاً من التغلب عليه. تريد أن ينتظر أحبائك على العشاء ، وليس معبأة بالفعل مع المقبلات.
  • تأكد من أن لديك جميع الأدوات المختلفة التي ستحتاجها قبل أيام اليوم الخاص. تأكد من أن قارب المرق الخاص بك في مجلس الوزراء الصيني وكل شيء في ثمانية ملاعق يقدمون في مكانهم. تخيل فوضى اللعب في يوم عيد الشكر تبحث عن تفاصيل بسيطة واحدة فقط. هذا أيضًا وقت رائع لترتيب الوصفات الخاصة بك ، وتعيين فترة لتناول العشاء لتبدأ ، والبدء في الانتهاء من القائمة الخاصة بك. بمجرد وضع نهائي بجوار نشاط يعني نسيان المخاوف ، يتم تنفيذه. إن إنشاء قائمة مهام ، والتحقق منها مرتين ، يمكن أن يساعد في تخفيف عقلك. اكتبها وأنت أقل ميلًا إلى نسيانها. تحقق من ذلك وهو شيء أقل.
  • احصل على الجميع وكذلك ضيوفك المشاركين. احصل على مجموعة رائعة من عيد الشكر التقليدي "يجب أن يكون" ثم اجعل الجميع يكمل أطباقك. إنهم قادرون على إحضار مفضلاتهم ووضعهم قليلاً على الطاولة. هذا يمكن أن يوفر لك العمل الشاق. يمكن لعائلتك المباشرة المساعدة في التحضير والتسوق. لا تخف من طلب المساعدة. إن حملها بمفردها أكثر من اللازم. هذا هو عطلتك أيضا.
  • تذكر ، الأمر لا يتعلق بالوجبات. يجب أن تكون الزخارف حول منزلك بنفس القدر من الأهمية مثل الوجبات. ركز على القطع الجذابة في العين التي لن تخلق فقط شعورًا حقيقيًا بالعطلة ، ولكنه يقدم عرضًا تقديميًا جذابًا أيضًا. شموع الضوء مع وصول الكثير من الناس. رائحة عيد الميلاد التي يمكن أن تجعل التوهج المضيء لأصدقائك وعلاقاتك يشعرون بالترحيب. أي ديكور نغمة الأرض قد يكون لديك بشكل رائع داخل منزلك هذه المرة من العام. استخدم ما لديك أولاً ، ثم اشترِ إذا قمت بزيارة. رش أوراق الطلاء وأضفها إلى مخاريط الصنوبر في سلة الخريف. يمكن أن تجعل قطعة محورية ممتعة للعشاء. لا شيء يقول السقوط مثل القرع. الاستيلاء على زوجين.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
burningpot.com

Ways to a Perfect Thanksgiving Dinner

Posted on June 13, 2019 by Chase Demko

Thanksgiving is often a busy time and undoubtedly you want your Thanksgiving Dinner to be perfect, but every year you seem to be to behind. Guests arrive and dinner is not ready. Well, these five ways for a perfect Thanksgiving Dinner should help ease your stress, which means you can also enjoy your meal.

  • To start with, plan ahead. Last second preparation is not what you would like to perform into. A grocery list with only what you truly need will cut your time and effort in two. Do your shopping at least three days prior to the big event. Stay away from any last second trips to the store unless they are simply absolutely necessary. Try to not spend all of your day in your kitchen. Pace yourself and go in your own speed. You don't have to rush. Benefit from the holiday approximately you can. In the event that you must maintain your kitchen longer that you desire, placed on some holiday music. This can help ease your brain and enable you to not be overwhelmed with the tasks accessible. Dance around and take a deep breath. Enter that holiday spirit. Take that occasional sip of sherry.
  • Combined with the ordering of the turkey, foods that may be manufactured in advance should be an executed part of your plan. The turkey is the key focus and can't be forgotten, so order him within the required time for delivery. A late turkey is a tragedy sitting on the sidelines. Vegetable trays, dips, and some desserts can be arranged some days beforehand. Buy frozen pie crusts. You can also buy prepared trays of fruit, vegetables, and meat and cheese. This may get rid of the hassle of earning them. These simple tasks can be completed therefore leaving you additional time to perform more involved tasks. Finger foods will enhance dinner rather than overwhelm it. You want your loved ones to be waiting on dinner, not already packed with appetizers.
  • Be sure you have all the various tools you'll need days prior to the special day. Ensure that your gravy boat is in the china cabinet and everything eight serving spoons are in their place. Imagine the mess of playing around on Thanksgiving Day looking for just one lost minor detail. That is also a great time to arrange your recipes, set a period for dinner to begin with, and begin finalizing your menu. Once you put final next to an activity that means forget about worries, it is performed. Establishing a to-do list, and checking it twice, can help ease your brain. Write it down and you are less inclined to forget it. Check it off which is one less thing.
  • Get everyone as well as your guests involved. Have a great collection of traditional Thanksgiving "must haves" then have everyone compliment your dishes. They are able to bring their favorites and put in a little of themselves to the table. This can save you hard work. Your immediate family can help with the preparation and shopping. Don't be afraid to require help. Carrying it out alone is too much. That is your holiday too.
  • Remember, it isn't all about the meals. Decorations around your home should be as equally important as the meals. Concentrate on eye catching pieces that won't only create an authentic holiday feel, but bring an inviting presentation as well. Light candles as many people are arriving. The smell of Christmas which illuminating glow can make your friends and relations feel welcome. Any earth tone décor you may curently have goes great inside your home this time around of year. Utilize what you curently have first, and then buy if you visit a need to. Spray paint leaves and add these to pine cones in a fall basket. That could make a pleasant centerpiece for supper. Nothing says fall like pumpkins. Grab a couple.