فيسبوك تويتر
burningpot.com

ما الذي تبحث عنه في فصل الطهي

تم النشر في يمشي 23, 2022 بواسطة Chase Demko

عند التفكير في الذهاب إلى فصل الطهي ، من المهم للغاية البحث عن فصل دراسي سيكون أكثر فائدة بالنسبة لك. هناك دائمًا مجموعة واسعة من فصول الطهي المتاحة وتحديد أفضل ما يمكن أن تكون مخيفة. فيما يلي بعض النصائح "ما يجب التحقق منه" عند التفكير في فئة الطهي.

حجم الفصل: حدد فئة طبخ مع كمية مقيدة من الطلاب. يبدو أن من عشرة إلى اثني عشر عامًا كثيرة. إذا كان لدى الفصل الكثير من أكثر من اثني عشر ، فسيصعب رؤيته وسماعه ومهمة سهلة للانتباه. إذا كان لدى الفصل القليل من المشاركين ، فسوف تخسرهم على الصداقة الحميمة ونصائح يجلبها طلاب آخرون باستخدامهم إلى الفصل.

  • القائمة: حدد فئة طبخ مع قائمة تناسبك وتحتوي على وصفات مثيرة للاهتمام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تريد تعليمات واضحة وموجزة. بمجرد مغادرة الفصل ، ترغب في الحصول على تعليمات كاملة وشاملة لكي تحضر Cook في المنزل ، من الممكن تكرار كل ما تعلمته في الفصل.
  • نسخة من الوصفات: حدد فئة طبخ تتيح لك جمع الوصفات. عندما تضطر إلى الاعتماد فقط على الملاحظات وفرص الذاكرة هي أنك ستنسى الخطوات الرئيسية في الوصفات.
  • Room Create: حدد غرفة يمكن لكل طالب في فصل الطهي رؤيتها بسهولة. إذا تم إنشاء المنطقة مثل الفصل الدراسي التقليدي مع المدرب مقدمًا ، فقد يخسر طلاب فصل الطبخ في الجذع. قد تكون المنطقة التي تحتوي على نصف دائرة من الجلوس حول المدرب هي الخيار الأمثل. وبالتالي إعطاء كل طالب في فصل الطبخ مسافة متساوية لعرض المدرب.
  • ما يكفي من الطعام: يتبع المدرب إعداد الوصفات التي ستحتاج إلى أخذ عينات من القائمة. تأكد من أن الفصل يوفر ما يكفي من الطعام لكل طالب في فصل الطبخ لتذوقه. تسمح العديد من الفصول الدراسية للطلاب بالحصول على وجبات جاهزة خلال الفصل ، ويمكن أن يكون هذا فصلًا مفضلاً. وبهذه الطريقة ، لديك فوائد إعداد الوجبة مع المدرب المتاح بسهولة ويكون هناك الكثير من الطعام حسب الرغبة.
  • جودة التعليمات: يجب أن يكون مدرب فئة الطبخ واضحًا وموجزًا ​​ودراية. عندما يتم طرح سؤال ، تود أن يكون لديك مدرب قادر على الإجابة على السؤال بالكامل. يحتاج المدرب أيضًا إلى القدرة على التحدث إلى الطهي اليومي. إذا اكتشفت مدربًا يستخدم المصطلحات التي لا تفهمها طرح الأسئلة ، تذكر أن فئة الطهي هذه هي لك شخصيًا.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
burningpot.com

What to Look for in a Cooking Class

Posted on December 23, 2019 by Chase Demko

When considering going for a cooking class it is very important look for a class which will be of the very most benefit for you. There are always a wide selection of cooking classes available and locating the best one for you personally could be intimidating. Below are a few 'what to check for' tips when contemplating a cooking class.

Class Size: Select a cooking class with a restricted amount of students. Ten to twelve appears to be many. If the class has way too many a lot more than twelve it becomes hard to see and hear and an easy task to become distracted. If the class has too little participants you'll lose out on the camaraderie and tips that another students bring using them to class.

  • Menu: Select a cooking class with a menu that that suits you and contains interesting recipes. Additionally you want clear and concise instructions. Once you leave class you wish to take with you a whole and thorough instruction set in order that when you attend cook in the home it is possible to replicate everything you learned in class.
  • Copy of Recipes: Select a cooking class which allows you to collect the recipes. When you have to rely solely on notes and memory chances are that you'll forget key steps in the recipes.
  • Room CREATE: Select a room where every student in the cooking class can easily see. If the area is established such as a traditional classroom with the instructor in advance then your cooking class students in the trunk may lose out. An area with a half circle of seating round the instructor may be the optimum choice. Thus giving each cooking class student equal distance to viewing the instructor.
  • Enough Food: Following the instructor prepares the recipes you will need to sample the menu. Be sure that the class offers enough food for every cooking class student to sample. Many classes permit the students to get ready meals during class, this can be a preferred class. In this manner you have the benefits of preparing the meal with the instructor readily available and the there being a lot of food to taste.
  • Quality of Instruction: Your cooking class instructor ought to be clear, concise and knowledgeable. Whenever a question is asked you would like to have an instructor who is able to answer fully the question. The instructor also needs to have the ability to talk to the everyday cook. If you discover an instructor who's using terminology that you don't understand ask questions, remember this cooking class is for you personally.