فيسبوك تويتر
burningpot.com

ما تحتاجه في مطبخ الذواقة

تم النشر في يوليو 2, 2021 بواسطة Chase Demko

أفضل طريقة لاختيار ما تحتاجه في مطبخك هي أن تقرر أولاً ما الذي ستطبخ فيه هناك. أفضل اقتراح سمعته في هذا الأمر هو العثور على خمسة أطباق تحبها حقًا. الأطباق التي ترغب في العثور عليها في القوائم في المطاعم. الشيء التالي الذي عليك القيام به هو تعلم إعداد تلك الأطباق لمعاييرك. سيستغرق هذا بعض الوقت ، وبعض الدراسة ، لكنني أضمن لك أن الأمر يستحق الجهد.

يذكرون أن الطهاة المحترفين لا يحبون التحدث عن الطريقة التي يعسدون بها قرصًا أو وصفة ، وأجد أن هذا بمثابة مغالطة في معظم الوقت. يحب الناس عمومًا التحدث عما يفعلونه ، ويكشفون عن تقديرهم لعملهم الشاق. لذلك لا تخف من السؤال ، بأدب ، طاهٍ يصنع طبقًا محددًا أو ما هو موجود في الوصفة. حافظ على السؤال بشكل عام ، وقد تندهش من التلميحات التي يمكنك الاستيلاء عليها من سؤال بسيط للغاية. إذا كانت لا تريد مشاركة معرفتها ، أشكرها وكن في طريقك. ليس الأمر كما لو لم تتمكن من معرفة من عدة مصادر أخرى ما هو في طبق معين وكيفية تحضيره. لا ضرر ولا ضرار. معظم الوقت أحصل على نتائج رائعة من خلال الانتباه إلى الشيف إذا لم يلقي نظرة على سكاكينه وسلاله.

سيكون لكل واحد من الأطباق الخمسة لدينا بعض الفروق الدقيقة فيما يتعلق بالعناصر المطلوبة في إنشائها الخاصة. ولكن هناك بعض المبادئ التي نحتاجها في مطبخنا بغض النظر عما سنضعه في قائمة منزلنا.

العنصر الأول في القائمة هو مجموعة من سكاكين الطهي الرائعة. لا يمكنك فعل الكثير دون قطع وتقطيع. مجموعة من السكاكين تستحق دائمًا التكلفة. عموما تستمر إلى الأبد. عندما عرضت على شيء مثل "ضمان وقت الحياة" أتساءل باستمرار "حياتي؟" ومع ذلك ، في حالة وجود زوج لطيف من أدوات المائدة ، لا نحتاج إلى القلق بشأن أشياء مثل هذه. في المستويات العليا من الطهي ، تعد مجموعة من السكاكين للطهاة جزءًا من إجراء مقابلة العمل.

عندما تنظر إلى سكاكين الطهاة ، سترى أن لديهم عمومًا شفرة مثلثية ضخمة تتناقص في "طرف مركزي" ، مما يعني أن الجزء الخلفي من السكين والشفرة قابلة للفصل في نقطة عند الحافة.

يعد شكل الشفرة هذا مثاليًا للسماح للشفرة بالهدوء ذهابًا وإيابًا على الطرف (باستخدامه كقوة ارتكاز) عند تقطيعك. إنها سكين رائع لجميع الأغراض لمعظم مطبخك. إنهم يميلون إلى أن يكونوا باهظين قليلاً ، طوله 6 إلى 10 بوصات مع أكثر من 8 بوصات. عندما لا تشتري أو تدار على قواعد منتظمة ، ابدأ بسكين طاهي بحجم 8 بوصات وتعتاد على ما يشعر به قبل الانتقال إلى شيء أكبر.

خيار آخر ستحتاج إلى اتخاذ قرار بشأنه هو ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى سكين الطاهي الألماني أو الفرنسي. النسخة الفرنسية لها شفرة أرق وأطول أفضل للتقطيع في حين أن التصميم الألماني أوسع وأقصر وأفضل للتقطيع. لمساعدتك في اتخاذ هذا الاختيار ، تحقق من قائمة الأطباق الخمسة وتحديد ما ستقوم به أكثر من ذلك. تأكد من أن السكين لديه قبضة آمنة وشعور رائع في يدك ، فأنت تبحث عن التوازن. يجب أن يتم تنشيط قبضة على الشفرة. ستكون هذه المسامير الفعلية ، وليس المرسم على النوع.

العناصر القادمة التي من المحتمل أن نحتاجها هي مجموعة رائعة من الأواني والمقالي. من المرجح أن يتم تحديد الأواني والمقالي من خلال قائمة الوجبات الخمس التي قدمناها من قبل. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون المقالي ذات جودة فائقة. لا نحتاج إلى تطبيق بادس لا يتنقل وتدمير عشاءنا. هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي يمكننا القيام بها لتدمير وجبات العشاء الخاصة بنا ، لا نرغب في أن نكون مطلوبين للقلق بشأن أدوات الطهي الخاصة بنا.

تحتاج إلى الأواني والمقالي المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو الألومنيوم الثقيل مع الأسطح غير المؤكسدة. يجب أن يكون الجزء السفلي من المقلاة مسطحًا وسميكًا على كل من داخل وخارج كفاءة الحرارة المحسنة. تحتاج أيضًا إلى مقابض تم تنظيمها إلى المقلاة غير الملحومة وبالتأكيد لا توجد قبضة بلاستيكية. يجب أن تتناسب الأغطية. ولكن الجانب الأكثر أهمية هو الطريقة التي يشعرون بها في يديك. استقلها وإدارتها. لمجرد أن بعض الذواقة المرنة ذكروا أنهم الأفضل لا يعني أنك ستحب استخدامها.

ربما تحتاج إلى طاحونة التوابل الرائعة. قد يكون لديك بالفعل مطحنة كهربائية على حبوب القهوة الخاصة بك وهي ممتازة ، ولكن لا تستخدم نفس الشيء بالضبط للتوابل الخاصة بك. الصباح لها فتحات كافية.

بمجرد حصولك على هذه الأساسيات ، ابدأ في مرور الوصفات الخاصة بك وضع في اعتبارك الأساليب التي تحتاج إلى استخدامها لإعدادها. بقية مطبخك سوف تملأ من هناك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
burningpot.com

What You Need in a Gourmet Kitchen

Posted on March 30, 2020 by Chase Demko

The best way to choose what you need in your kitchen is to first decide what it is you will be cooking in there. The best suggestion I ever heard on this matter is to find five dishes you really love. The dishes you like to find on menus at restaurants. The next thing you need to do is learn to prepare those dishes to your standards. This will take some time, and some study, but I guarantee you it's well worth the effort.

They state that professional cooks do not like to talk about the way that they prepare a disc or recipe, and I find this to be a fallacy the majority of the time. People generally love to talk about what they do, and revel in appreciation for their hard work. So don't be afraid to ask, politely, a chef he makes a specific dish or what's in the recipe. Keep the question overall, and you could be amazed about the hints you can grab from a very simple question. If she does not want to share her knowledge, thank her and be on your way. Its not like you can not find out from several other sources what's in a particular dish and how to prepare it. No harm no foul. The majority of the time I get great results by paying attention to the chef if only taking a glance in his knives and baskets.

Every one of our five dishes will have a few nuances concerning the items required in their own creation. But there are some principles we need in our kitchen regardless of what we will put on our house menu.

The first item on the list is a set of great cooking knives. You can not do much without cutting and chopping. A set of knives is always worth the cost. Generally they last forever. When ever I get offered something like a"life time warranty" I constantly wonder"my life?" However, in the case of a nice pair of cutlery we do not need to worry about things like this. At the higher echelons of cooking, a chef's set of knives is part of the job interview procedure.

When you look at chef knives, you'll see they generally have a huge triangular blade which tapers into a"centre tip", meaning both the back of the knife and the blade are detachable to meet in a point at the tip.

This blade shape is ideal for allowing the blade to rock back and forth on the tip (using it as a fulcrum) when you're chopping. It's a great all-around, all-purpose knife for most of your kitchen. They are inclined to be a little hefty, 6 to 10 inches long with the hottest being 8 inches. When you've not purchased or managed on on a regular bases, begin with an 8 inch chef's knife and get used to how it feels before moving on to something larger.

Another choice you'll need to decide on is if you need a German or French style chef's knife. The French version has a thinner and longer blade which is better for slicing while the German design is wider and shorter and better for chopping. To help you make this choice, check your list of five dishes and determine what you're going to do the most of. Make sure that the knife has a secure grip and a great feel in your hand, you're searching for balance. The grip should be riveted to the blade. Those would be actual rivets, not the painted on kind.

The upcoming items we're likely to need are a fantastic set of pots and pans. Which pots and pans could most likely be determined by our list of five meals we made before. However, the pans should be of superior quality. We don't need a bad'non-stick' application flaking off and destroying our dinner. There are loads of things we can do to destroy our own dinners, we do not wish to be required to be worried about our Cookware.

You need pots and pans made from stainless steel or heavy-gauge aluminum with non-oxidizing surfaces. The bottom of the pan should be flat and thick on both the inside and outside for improved heat efficiency. You also need handles that are riveted to the pan not welded and surely no plastic grips. The lids should fit snuggly. The most important aspect however is the way they feel in your hands. Pick them up and manage them. Just because some resilient gourmet stated they were the best does not mean you're going to love using them.

You probably need a fantastic spice grinder. You may already have an electric grinder to your coffee beans and these are excellent, but do not use the exact same one for your own spices. Mornings have enough openings.

As soon as you've got these fundamentals, start going through your recipes and keep in mind the methods you need to use to get them ready. The rest of your kitchen will fill out from there.