فيسبوك تويتر
burningpot.com

متى تستخدم الحرارة العالية على الشواء

تم النشر في يمشي 22, 2024 بواسطة Chase Demko

على الرغم من أن بعض الأفراد يبدو أنهم يمتلكون حقًا شواء - دائمًا ما يطرحون وجبة مثالية - للأشخاص العاديين ، إنه شيء يجب أن يتعلمه بالتأكيد ، وليس على الإطلاق شيء يأتي بشكل طبيعي. على عكس الاعتقاد الشائع ، هناك بالتأكيد تقنية. إنها ليست مجرد مسألة متابعة غرائز الطعام في الطبخ.

واحدة من الأسرار الأساسية لمعرفة كيفية إنتاج طعام جميل ولذيذ في كل مرة يركز على كيفية استخدام درجة حرارة عالية أو الفحم الحارق.

إذا كنت قد سمعت كلمة "ختم في العصائر" عندما يتعلق الأمر بالشواء ، فربما تكون قد جربت بعض التقنيات مرة واحدة في حين ، ولكن ما لم تكن تنفذها بشكل صحيح ، فلن تقوم بإعدادها بشكل صحيح. لاكتشاف أفضل النتائج ، يصنع العديد من الطهاة الشواء الخضار وشرائح اللحم المتوسطة النادرة من خلال استخدام حرارة عالية ليكونوا قادرين على تحريك المظهر الخارجي للوجبات وختم كل من العصائر والنكهات في الداخل.

على الرغم من أن هذا النظام رائع للأطعمة التي لا تريد طهيها جيدًا ، إلا أنه يجب عدم استخدامه المفرط. إذا كنت تطبخ اللحوم مثل الهامبرغر أو أضلاع لحم الخنزير ، فيجب أن يتم طهيها تمامًا لتجنب الالتهابات. لذلك ، لا يعطيك تحلق هذه الختم في العصائر جافة أو طعامًا متفحمًا.

يوصف هذا من خلال فهم كيف تطبخ اللحوم على الشواء. نظرًا لأنه يتم تسخينه ، فإن الخلايا وألياف اللحوم ستشدد ، وتضغط على الكثير من العصائر. لذلك ، إذا كنت تطبخ الطعام فقط ، فيمكن أن يساعد ذلك في إغلاق العصائر عن طريق طهي الطعام السريع للطبقات الخارجية للوجبات. ومع ذلك ، إذا تركت الوجبات على درجة الحرارة العالية هذه ، فإن الطبقات الداخلية ستجعل قبل الأوان ، تبخر كل عصائرك القيمة واللذيذة. جرب التقنية عدة مرات حتى تحصل عليها بشكل صحيح. ركز على ما تفعله ، بحيث كلما قام المرء بإنجاز التقنية الصحيحة ، فأنت تفهم كيفية القيام بذلك مرة أخرى.

إذا كنت تستخدم درجة حرارة عالية ، فإن المبدأ التوجيهي هو إجراء كل جانب لمدة لا تزيد عن 5 دقائق (كاملة من 10 دقائق). بعد 10 دقائق ، يجب نقل كل ما تطبخه طعامًا إلى دفء متوسط ​​بحيث يمكنه إنهاء الطعام في تلك الحرارة المنخفضة.

هناك طرق عديدة لتحديد مدى سخونة النار فيك ، لضمان أن تكون مثالية دائمًا لأي نوع من الطعام الذي تطبخه على الشواء. من بين أكثر الاختبارات النموذجية مجرد حمل يدك على بعد عدة بوصات من شواء Barbeque. إذا كنت في وضع يسمح لك فقط بإبقائه هناك لآخر تقريبًا ، فإن شواء Barbeque الخاص بك في دفء أعلى (أي أكثر من 600 درجة فهرنهايت). عندما تتمكن من إمساك يديك هناك بضع ثوانٍ ، يكون ذلك في دفء متوسط ​​(حوالي 400 درجة فهرنهايت). في حرارة أقل ، يمكنك أن تمسك يديك هناك لأكثر من خمس ثوانٍ فقط.

تذكر ، لأنه يتعلق بدرجة الحرارة العالية ، فإن الممارسة تجعلها مثالية ، والكمال يستحق حقًا الممارسة!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
burningpot.com

When to Use High Heat on Your Barbeque

Posted on September 22, 2020 by Chase Demko

While some individuals really appear to truly have a knack for barbequing - always barbecuing up a perfect meal - for ordinary people, it is something that must definitely be learned, not at all something that just comes normally. Contrary to popular belief, there is certainly technique involved. It isn't simply a matter of pursuing your cooking food instincts.

One of the primary secrets of knowing just how to produce a beautiful, tasty food each time is focusing on how so when to use high temperature or scorching coals.

If you may have heard the word "seal in the juices" when it came to barbequing, you may have tried some techniques once in a while, but unless you're carrying it out properly, you will not be setting it up right. To discover the best results, many barbeque chefs make vegetables and medium-rare steaks by first utilizing a high heat to be able to sear the exterior of the meals and seal both juices and the flavors inside.

Though this system is wonderful for foods you don't want to cook thoroughly, it must not be overused. If you are cooking a meats such as hamburgers or pork ribs, they need to be cooked completely to avoid infections. Therefore, searing these to seal in the juices doesn't do not give you dried out, or charred food.

This is described by understanding just how that meats cooks on the barbeque. Since it is warmed, the cells and the fibers of the meats will tighten up, squeezing out a lot of the juices. Therefore, if you are only cooking food a meat partly, searing it can help to seal in the juices by quickly cooking food the external layers of the meals. However, should you leave the meals on this high temperature, the internal layers will make prematurely, vaporizing all your valuable and delicious juices. Try the technique several times until you obtain it right. Focus on what you're doing, so that whenever one does accomplish the right technique, you understand how to do it again it.

If you are using high temperature, the guideline is to make on each side for no more than 5 minutes (a complete of 10 minutes). After 10 minutes, whatever you're cooking food should be relocated apart to a medium warmth such that it can finish cooking food at that lower heat.

There are numerous ways to identify how hot your fire is really, to ensure that it is always ideal for any type of food you are cooking on your barbeque. Among the most typical tests is merely to carry your hand several inches from the barbeque grill. If you are only in a position to keep it there for approximately another, your barbeque grill is at a higher warmth (that is, over 600ºF). When you can hold your hands there fore a couple of seconds, it's at a medium warmth (around 400ºF). At a lesser heat, you can hold your hands there for over five mere seconds.

Remember, as it pertains to high temperature, practice makes perfect, and the perfect is really worth the practice!