فيسبوك تويتر
burningpot.com

هل لديك الكثير من بقايا تركيا

تم النشر في اكتوبر 12, 2022 بواسطة Chase Demko

عندما انتهى عيد الشكر وعادت جميع شركتك إلى المنزل ماذا الآن؟ مع تلك بقايا تركيا؟ سترغب في محاولة تجميدهم. من خلال تجميد بقايا الديك الرومي ، من الممكن أن تسعد من أشهر الديك الرومي المحمصة من الآن عندما يكون شكر الشكر وبقايا الديك الرومي أمرًا من الأيام التي مرت.

يمكن أن تكون بقايا تركيا المتجمدة وسيلة سهلة وغير مكلفة ، من الممكن تمديد فترة حياة بقايا الديك الرومي من خلال شهرين. يمكن تجميد بقايا تركيا حوالي 90 يومًا بنتائج رائعة. فيما يلي بعض الأفكار السريعة لتحقيق نجاح التجميد.

  • تجميد تركيا في الأجزاء التي يستخدمها أحبائك.
  • شريحة ، مكعب وتقطيع لحم الديك الرومي لسهولة التغليف.
  • استخدم أكياس الفريزر السوستري للتخزين البسيط.
  • تجميد الديك الرومي مع المخزون والخضروات لصنع الحساء السريع.
  • ضجة تركيا مع الخضار وتجميدها عند استعدادها لاستخدام ذوبان الجليد وتقديمها على الأرز المطبوخ.
  • تجميد شطائر تركيا قبل الصنع ، و Quiche تركيا وأوعية الدموية تركيا.
  • يمكن تقديم شطائر تركيا المجمدة وجبات الغداء للعمل أو المدرسة.
  • إذا كان لديك حفنة من بقايا تركيا ، فقم بتجميدها في قطع حجم اللدغة. ثم في المرة القادمة التي لديك بقايا الطعام ، من الممكن الاستيلاء على بقايا الديك الرومي المجمدة وإضافتها إلى Casseroles أو فطيرة القدر.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
burningpot.com

Do You Have Lots of Turkey Leftovers

Posted on July 19, 2019 by Chase Demko

When Thanksgiving has ended and all of your company went home what now ? with those turkey leftovers? You will want to try freezing them. By freezing your turkey leftovers it is possible to take pleasure from fresh roasted turkey months from now when Thanksgiving and turkey leftovers certainly are a thing of days gone by.

Freezing turkey leftovers can be an easy and inexpensive way it is possible to extend the life span of one's turkey leftovers by way of a couple of months. Turkey leftovers could be frozen around 90 days with great results. Below are a few quick ideas to make your freezing successful.

  • Freeze turkey in portions your loved ones use.
  • Slice, cube and chop the turkey meat for easy packaging.
  • Use zipper freezer bags for simple storage.
  • Freeze turkey with stock and vegetables to make quick stew.
  • Stir fry turkey with vegetables and freeze when prepared to use thaw and serve over cooked rice.
  • Freeze pre-made turkey sandwiches, turkey quiche and turkey casseroles.
  • Frozen turkey sandwiches could be submitted lunches for work or school.
  • If you merely have handful of turkey leftover, freeze in bite size pieces. Then your the next time you have leftovers it is possible to grab the frozen turkey leftovers and add it to casseroles or pot pie.