فيسبوك تويتر
burningpot.com

ازرع منتجاتك الخاصة للطبخ الطازج

تم النشر في أغسطس 7, 2023 بواسطة Chase Demko

لا يوجد شيء يدق الطهي مع المنتجات الطازجة وما هو الحل الأفضل لتوفيرها بسهولة ثم لتنمية حديقة المطبخ الشخصية! حديقة المطبخ لا تقدم لك مجرد منتجات طازجة جيدة ولكنها تضيف القليل من الاهتمام إلى فناءك. قد يكون الأمر بسيطًا مثل مجرد أعشاب أو من الممكن الخروج وتنمية الخضار أيضًا.

أصبحت الفاكهة والخضروات والأعشاب مجزية للزراعة وهناك نكهة خاصة تكميلية لخلق أنك نمت نفسك. بالإضافة إلى أنك تفهم أنه لم يتم بالفعل استخدام أي مبيدات أو مواد كيميائية بمجرد زراعتها بنفسك.

أثناء الطهي مع الأطعمة الطازجة التي نمتها بنفسك ، قد يتم تحذيرها ، فمن المحتمل أن تكون حديقة المطبخ كثيفة العمالة. ما لم تكن تحب البستنة أو العمل في الخارج ، فقد تكون أفضل حالًا في الحصول على المنتجات في السوبر ماركت. الطريقة الوحيدة ستحصل على محصول صحية ممتازة من الفاكهة والخضروات والأعشاب هي عن طريق إبطال الرعاية المحبة العطاء والاهتمام فيه.

إذا قررت أن تكون حديقة المطبخ من أجلك شخصيًا ، فابدأ في النمو مبكرًا وستنشئ محصولًا وفيرًا قبل أسابيع من الوقت العادي. يمكن أن يوفر لك هذا حصادًا جيدًا طوال الوقت عندما تكون تلك الفاكهة والخضروات باهظة الثمن بشكل خاص في المتجر.

يمكنك أن تجعل حديقة المطبخ الخاصة بك وظيفية وجذابة قدر الإمكان مع التخطيط الدقيق. إذا وصلت المساحة إلى قسط ، فمن الممكن اختيار عدد قليل من الخضروات والأعشاب الزخرفية أكثر وزرعها في أسرة الزهور الخاصة بك.

تأكد من اختيار موقع مشمس في حديقتك لأن الكثير من الأعشاب والخضروات تحتاج إلى أشعة الشمس لإنجازها جيدًا. في حال كنت تزرع أشجار الفاكهة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التأكد من أنها لا تلمي ظلًا على الخضار والأعشاب.

عند زراعة الأعشاب ، افهم أنها ستبقى خضراء تقريبًا طوال العام ، لذا تأكد من ترتيب كيفية تباينها مع النباتات السائدة. يمكن أن تزرع الأعشاب الطويلة خلف حديقة زهرة عادية والأعشاب المنخفضة النمو تصنع حدود حديقة زهرة ممتازة.

إذا لم يكن لديك مساحة كبيرة من الحدائق ، فمن الممكن زراعة الأعشاب في الحاويات وسيحقق ذلك جيدًا. يمكنك حتى زراعة العديد من الخضروات في الحاويات. البازلاء والبطاطا والطماطم هي ببساطة عدد قليل سوف تزدهر.

بعض الخضروات جذابة بما يكفي لزراعتها بين الزهور - ولكن تذكر أنه من المحتمل أن يكون لديك فجوات بعد حصاد الخضروات.

يعتقد الكثير من الناس أنك ستحتاج إلى فدان من الأراضي لامتلاك أشجار الفاكهة ، ولكن يوجد مجموعة كبيرة من الفاكهة التي يمكن أن تنموها على الرغم من أن لديك ساحة صغيرة. قد تنمو أشجار التفاح الصغيرة أيضًا في الأواني على الفناء والفراولة تزدهر في الحاويات. هناك حتى أنواع من التفاح والكمثرى المدربين على الطوق التي قد تزرع مقابل سياج الحديقة.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الاستفادة من نكهة الفواكه والخضروات والأعشاب في طهي الذواقة ، فلا يوجد أي سبب على الإطلاق لماذا لا يمكن أن تتمتع بفرح النمو وجني الطعام على طاولة المطبخ الخاصة بك ، من المحتمل أن تكون حديقة المطبخ ، بغض النظر عن مدى صغر المؤامرة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
burningpot.com

Grow Your Own Produce For Fresh Cooking

Posted on January 7, 2021 by Chase Demko

There's nothing beats cooking with fresh produce and what better solution to have them easily available then to cultivate your personal kitchen garden! A kitchen garden not merely offers you good fresh produce but it addittionally adds a little bit of interest to your yard. It could be as simple as just a couple herbs or it is possible to go all out and grow vegetables too.

Fruit, vegetables and herbs have become rewarding to cultivate and there's a supplementary special flavor to create you've grown yourself. Plus you understand that no pesticides or chemicals have already been used once you grow it yourself.

While cooking with fresh foods you've grown yourself might sood great, be warned, a kitchen garden will probably be very labor-intensive. Unless you like gardening or working outside, you could be better off getting the produce at the supermarket. The only method you'll get an excellent healthy crop of fruit, vegetables and herbs is by lavishing tender loving care and attention in it.

If you do decide a kitchen garden is for you personally, start growing early and you'll create a bountiful crop weeks prior to the normal time. This can offer you a good harvest throughout a time when those fruit and veggies are particularly expensive in the store.

You could make your kitchen garden as functional and attractive as you possibly can with careful planning. If space reaches a premium it is possible to choose a few of the more decorative vegetables and herbs and plant them in your flower beds.

Make sure you select a sunny site in your garden because so many herbs and vegetables need sunlight to accomplish well. In case you are growing fruit trees, you need to ensure that they don't cast a shadow on the vegetables and herbs.

When planting your herbs, understand that they'll stay green virtually all year so be sure you arrange for how they'll contrast with the prevailing plants. Tall herbs could be planted behind a normal flower garden and low-growing herbs make excellent flower garden borders.

If you do not have plenty of garden space, it is possible to plant herbs in containers and they'll do well. You can even plant many vegetables in containers. Peas, potatoes and tomatoes are simply a few which will prosper.

Some vegetables are even attractive enough to be planted between the flowers - but remember you are likely to have gaps after the vegetables are harvested.

Many people think you will need acres of land to possess fruit trees, but there exists a large selection of fruit that you could grow even though you have a little yard. Small apple trees may also grow in pots on the patio and strawberries prosper in containers. There's even types of cordon-trained apples and pears that may be grown against a garden fence.

If you need to benefit from the flavor of fruits, vegetables and herbs in your gourmet cooking, there is really no reason at all why you can't have the joy of growing and harvesting food on your own kitchen table is likely to kitchen garden, regardless of how small the plot.