فيسبوك تويتر
burningpot.com

كيفية خفض الدهون عند القلي

تم النشر في سبتمبر 8, 2023 بواسطة Chase Demko

كلما كانت الوصفة تتطلب مقلي المكون الأول يكون دائمًا نوعًا من الدهون. يمكن أن يكون هذا الزبدة أو زيت الزيتون الأساسي أو الدهون الحيوانية المقدمة مثل شحم الخنزير. السبب في أن الخضار مقلي هو المساعدة في استخلاص طعم الخضروات. قد يتم أيضًا مقلي اللحوم الرقيقة المفرومة من تلقاء نفسها أو مع الخضار لإنتاج مزيج سريع.

زوجان من ثلاثة خيارات لخفض محتوى الدهون من الوصفات لأنه يتعلق بالتقلي.

  • استخدم أقل دهون. هذا يبدو بسيطًا بشكل خادع ، ولكن غالبًا ما يتم تجاهله. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت الوصفة تدعو إلى مقلي في 3 ملاعق كبيرة من الزيت الأساسي ، قم بتقطيع كمية الزيت الأساسي إلى 1 ملعقة كبيرة. عند خفض محتوى الزيت العطري أو الزبدة أو شحم الخنزير ، تأكد من أنك تحتفظ بمشاهدة العمق على المقايي. الخضار واللحوم ستبقى وتحترق بسرعة. للحفاظ على الطعام بعناية من الحرق باستمرار.
  • مرق استبدال. استبدال الخضروات أو مرق الدواجن للدهون هو وسيلة رائعة لقطع الدهون. ما عليك سوى حذف الزبدة أو الزيت الأساسي أو شحم الخنزير واستخدام 1-2 ملاعق كبيرة من الخضروات أو مرق الدواجن. بسبب هذا الخيار للعمل ، يجب أن يكون على رأس النطاق ويجب تحريك الخضروات أو اللحوم باستمرار.
  • skim the fat. قشط الدهون هو وسيلة تعمل في الحساء أو الحساء. أسهل طريقة للقيام بذلك هي إعداد الحساء ثم اتركه يبرد بين عشية وضحاها في الثلاجة. سوف تطفو الدهون الإضافية في الحساء إلى أفضل ما في الحساء ويمكن أن يتم الخروج بسهولة.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
burningpot.com

How to Lower the Fat when Sauteing

Posted on February 8, 2021 by Chase Demko

Whenever a recipe demands sautéing the first ingredient is nearly always some kind of fat. This can be butter, essential olive oil or a rendered animal fats such as lard. The reason why vegetables are sautéed is to help draw out the taste of the vegetables. Thin chopped up meats may also be sautéed by itself or with vegetables to produce a quick mix fry.

A couple of three options for lowering the fat content of recipes as it pertains to sautéing.

  • Use less fat. This seems deceptively simple, but is often overlooked. For instance if a recipe calls to sauté in 3 tablespoons of essential oil slice the amount of essential oil right down to 1 tablespoon. When lowering the essential oil, butter or lard content be sure you keep an in depth watch on the sauté. The vegetables and meats will stay and burn quickly. To keep carefully the food from burning up constantly stir.
  • Replacement broth. Substituting a veggie or poultry broth for the fats is a great way to slice the fats. Simply omit the butter, essential oil or lard and use 1-2 tablespoons veggie or poultry broth. Because of this option to work heat must be on top of the range and the vegetables or meats must be consistently stirred.
  • Skim the fat. Skimming the fats is a way that works in soups or stews. The easiest way to do this is to prepare the soup and then let it cool overnight in the refrigerator. The extra fat in the soup will float to the very best of the soup and can be easily scraped off.