فيسبوك تويتر
burningpot.com

دليل سريع لتبخير الخضار

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 19, 2024 بواسطة Chase Demko

يمكن أن تكون الخضروات على البخار ، وغليانها ، ومشوية وشواء ، ولكن التبخير من بين أسهل الحلول لاستخلاص النكهة الكاملة للخضروات ولون مكثف مشرق. عندما تكون الخضروات على البخار ، تبقى جميع العناصر الغذائية في الخضار مما يسبب هذا خيارًا أكثر صحة لطرق الطهي الأخرى.

يمكن رش الخضروات المطهو ​​على البخار بصلصة خفيفة من الزبدة أو زيت الزيتون الأساسي الذي يكمل الطبيعة الرقيقة للخضروات على البخار. يمكنهم أيضًا رشها بعصير الليمون أو الخل البلسمي لتطوير منعش على الخضار على البخار. لعرض الخضروات على البخار بشكل أساسي مع زيت الزيتون الأساسي ثم أعلى مع جبنة البارميزان المبشورة الطازجة.

وضع الخضروات البخارية حوالي بوصة واحدة من الماء تحت مقلاة الصلصة وتحميلها في البخار. ضع طبقة فردية من الخضروات في البخار ورشها بالملح في بداية الطهي. تبخير الخضار حتى تكون طفيفة بعض الشيء ، ومع ذلك ، ليست طرية أو هش.

اختبار التبرع بسيط. تحتاج إلى لدغة 1 من الخضروات ، إذا كانت لا تزال واضحة لتزويد الخضار ببعض دقائق أخرى.

عند اختيار الخضار لتبخير البحث عن الخضار الصغيرة العطاء مثل على سبيل المثال خرشوف الأطفال ، الهليون ، الجزر ، القرنبيط ، البروكلي ، براعم بروكسل ، الفاصوليا الخضراء ، البطاطس والبازلاء المفاجئة. ثم اتبع الخطوات السهلة أعلاه وقد يكون لديك خضروات طازجة على البخار.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
burningpot.com

A Quick Guide to Steaming Vegetables

Posted on August 19, 2020 by Chase Demko

Vegetables could be steamed, boiled, broiled and barbequed but steaming is among the easiest solutions to draw out vegetables full flavor and bright intense color. When vegetables are steamed all of the nutrients stay in the vegetables causeing this to be a healthier option to other cooking methods.

Steamed vegetables could be drizzled with a light sauce of butter or essential olive oil which complements the tender nature of the steamed vegetables. They are able to also be sprinkled with lemon juice or balsamic vinegar for a tangy twist on steamed vegetables. To essentially showcase steamed vegetables first drizzle with essential olive oil then top with fresh grated parmesan cheese.

To steam vegetables place about one inch of water in underneath of a sauce pan and load in the steamer. Place an individual layer of vegetables in the steamer and sprinkle with salt at the start of cooking. Steam the vegetables until they're slightly tender however, not mushy or crisp.

Testing for doneness is simple. You need to a bite of 1 of the vegetables, if it's still crisp supply the vegetables some more minutes.

When selecting vegetables for steaming search for young tender vegetables such as for example baby artichokes, asparagus, carrots, cauliflower, broccoli, brussel sprouts, green beans, potatoes and snap peas. Then follow the easy steps above and you may have tasty fresh steamed vegetables.